Help Products Payment Methods Which languages are supported?

Which languages are supported?

Linda van Wijngaarden
Updated 1 year ago

The languages that are currently supported by CM Payments are:

  • Czech (cs)
  • Danish (da
  • Dutch (nl)
  • English (en)
  • Finnish (fi)
  • French (fr)
  • German (de)
  • Hungarian (hu)
  • Italian (it)
  • Norwegian (no)
  • Portuguese (pt)
  • Polish (pl)
  • Spanish (es)
  • Swedish (sv)
  • Turkish (tr)

You can set the language codes in the parameter client_language in the create request. You will find the language codes via: The country codes are exactly the same as the language codes. Currency codes can be found via:

The language can also be changed by the customer in the payment menu.

Is this region a better fit for you?